CPPCA - Probation Parole Corrections

Board of Directors

2017 CPPCA Officers

President 
Michele Kennedy, michele.kennedy@probation.lacounty.gov
Los Angeles County Probation

First Vice President
Jeff Goldman, jeff.goldman@co.nevada.ca.us   
Nevada County Probation 

Second Vice President
Greg McLean, ghmclean@acgov.org 
Alameda County Probation Department

Vice President (Central Valley Region)
Greg Moore, gregmoore@co.kern.ca.us 
Kern County Probation

Vice President (North Coastal Region)
Vacant

Vice President (Nothern Region)
Nichole Whitten, nichole.whitten@yolocounty.org 
Yolo County Probation    

Vice Presidents (Southern Region)
Shawn Arrington,  shawn.arrington@prob.sbcounty.gov
San Bernardino County Probation

Darlyne Pettinicchio, darlyne.pettinicchio@probation.lacounty.gov  
Los Angeles County Probation 

Treasurer
Jeff Young, jeff.young@prob.sbcounty.gov
San Bernardino County Probation

State Chair of the Delegates 
Louise Dodson, louise.dodson@probation.lacounty.gov
Los Angeles County Probation

Immediate Past President
Jeffrey Bosworth, jbosworth@sierracounty.ca.gov
Sierra County Probation

Executive Director
Michelle Nesbitt, michelle@cppca.org
CPPCA State Office

In addition to the preceding elected positions, the Board of Directors also consists of:
  • A representative of the California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation (juvenile & adult)
  • A representative of the Chief Probation Officers of California
  • A representative of the California Association of Probation Institution Administrators
  • A representative of the Juvenile Justice/Delinquency Prevention Commission
  • A representative of the Board of State and Community Corrections
  • The Chair of the Legislative Committee
  • The Chair of the Planning & Professional Development Committee
  • The Chair of the Public Information Committee
  • The Chair of the Membership Committee
  • The Chair of the Juvenile Justice/Delinquency Prevention Committee
  • The Chair of the Fundraising Committee
  • The Chair of the Elections and Nomination Committee